It has been a year and a month. (Kiraan saya ikut Ramadhan. Rasa macam dah betul πŸ˜‰ ) Based on lunar calendar or in an appropriate phrase, hijri calendar. Ergo, for those who keep visiting this blog but haven’t get your own copy… (can I say… please) get one for yourself. I dont say its a ‘wow! bombastic one!’. And I dont even say it can challenge ‘A Walk To Remember’ or ‘Salina’ and even cant challenge ‘Nyanyian Tanjung Sepi’- Kaksu, I like NTS so much! πŸ™‚

Nope… just a simple one from a simple person. πŸ™‚
It is a ‘dream’… in which I hope can be shared with many people. And a ‘dream’ that I wish I can twist into reality. Dont get the ‘content’ literally. Look at what is inside in different vistas. Art is not what you see, but what you make others see. And I’m very bad at art. πŸ˜› Ouh… sorry for that. It cant be called as art in others’ dictionaries. πŸ˜‰

Besides, as my ‘saham’ in front of my Lord.

For me… myself… its an art of my life. Its a window to my heart, perhaps. πŸ˜‰

Its hard for the writers to not to put their characteristics in what they wrote. So lets get closer, talk from heart and reach the hearts.

Thanks for the reviews. I read every single of them, insyaAllah. πŸ˜€

If you find something good within it, alhamdulillah. Me and ‘it’ are just tools that Allah sent to you to get closer to Him. If you find it is rubbish… I’m so sorry for letting you down. 😦 Me and my lack of knowledge. Teach me what I dont know, correct me when I make mistakes. If you find it cliche… well this is life. What goes around comes around. And if it is ‘damn’ cliche… and you have been reading that kind of things repeatedly. Here I have to say, human tends to forget and repetition is necessary. Take it as a reminder in case you forget something important.

 

And of course, thanks for the du’a. πŸ™‚

Been tagged in FB. And I think the model is cute. πŸ˜‰ Hopefully he’s not going to sue me in the future for using his photos in this ‘cheap’ promo.

 

Special thanks:

Royal family JS

Kaksu, Kakyah, Zati- Teringat lagi kelam kabut ribut taufan yang jadi. πŸ˜‰

Kak Ruby-yang melamar πŸ˜€ dan Kak Khairyn-pengomen setia. πŸ˜€

And all of you, readers. Muchos gracias.

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€


 

Love,

Miss-saffaa πŸ™‚

 

p/s: Orang yang baca ni sure cam terlintas… apa la cik saffaa ni merapu tak sudah. ahaha. sorry.