Open your heart… and youโ€™ll find me there.

~ END OF ONLINE VERSION~


Salam.๐Ÿ™‚

The end?ย Yes it is.

Too short? Yes it is.

Will be published? Yes, insya-Allah. I hope so.

When? Just keep praying.๐Ÿ™‚ Will be informed later. Just NOT YET ย in the meantime. Even me myself dont know when will it be.๐Ÿ˜› Just pray. As simple as that. Will ya?๐Ÿ™‚

(Ouh and please… jangan ‘serang’ pihak pengurusan dan penerbitan JS lagi ya. Please dont.๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Then, what will happen to this blog? Ahaha. What will happen, will happen.๐Ÿ˜›


Any ideas, comments, critics, suggestions about the previous works or ย for the ‘future’ works, (contohnya, nak suruh tulis cerita pasal diri anda ke… pengalaman menarik yang berkaitan atau tak berkaitan, yang tetiba rasa nak share, whatever it is… I’m glad to hear it.๐Ÿ™‚ ) kindly send your e-mail to saidatulsaffaa[at]gmail[dot]com.


If you have any interesting, outstanding ideas. Just leave me an e-mail.

Insya-Allah I’ll read it and reply it, if you need a reply.๐Ÿ™‚

All entries are copyrighted.๐Ÿ™‚


Thanks for reading.๐Ÿ˜€

Jazakumullah khairan.

Salam.

Stay blessed.๐Ÿ™‚