Your handwriting is similar to  X’s.

-*Taking a piece of paper, a pen and write owned-name on it.* Oh… like this eh? Macam cacing kerawit tak cukup makan kan?

 

Your way of writing is like X’s!

-*Geledah kotak buku. Oh… I misplaced them* Later, I’ll do the comparisons.😉

 

I’ve been asking X. And X answered the Q exactly like yours. Are you both on ‘agreement’?

Really? *Opening files containing all-lifelong-agreements* I don’t find any letter or contract signed by me and X. Sorry.

 

Are you actually X that using another identity?

-*Opening self-medical report* -ve MPD diagnosed.😀 Alhamdulillah.

 

Are you living in the same country with X?

-*Bentang peta dunia. Oh… here is Tanah Melayu. And I’m somewhere on it. Tanjung Harapan is here. Eh… I never notice Iraq doesnt have sea. Oh… this is the route taken by Alfonso de albuquerque. Bad him huh!*

X is a city heh? I cant find any country begins with X.

 

Are you taking the same course with X?

I need to hire a PI before I answer you. Do you have any FBI contact number?

 

Are you… X’s relative?

OMG. Let me check it first. *Bukak carta aliran keluarga*

 

Some candy of the day-night (according to your timezone).😉

Too much sweet is not good for your health. Right?

Take care.🙂

2010 has walked away. Leaving stacks of memories with us.🙂

And 2011 is waiting to be filled with good agendas.😀

 

Looking for firewoods,

Miss-saffaa🙂